HUAA Constituent Units

Region I

HUAA Club President E-mail
Greater Hartford (Connecticut) Vacant huaa_region_one@yahoo.com
Greater New Haven (Connecticut) Medria Blue-Ellis huacnewhaven@gmail.com
Greater Boston (Massachusetts) Jasmine Young huacboston@thehuaa.org
Metropolitan Trenton (New Jersey) Keli Drew Lockhart trentonbison@yahoo.com
New Jersey Doris Arnnett-Gary huacnj@yahoo.com
Greater New York City Charlie Lewis president.huacnyc@gmail.com
Westchester and Rockland (New York) Jackie Warner jjwarneresq@gmail.com
Lagos, Nigeria Nwaji Jibunoh n_jibunoh@yahoo.com
London, United Kingdom Denise Mitchell huaalondon@gmail.com

Region II

HUAA Club President E-mail
Delaware Vacant Vacant
Greater Washington, DC Hazel Robinson HRobin8276@aol.com
Montgomery County (Maryland) Diane Adams dla8315@aol.com
Howard County (Maryland) Cheryl Queen cherylqueen@aol.com
Baltimore (Maryland) Bertram Richardson bertram_richardson@yahoo.com
Prince George's County (Maryland) Alveta Addison aadd.youknow@yahoo.com
Greater Philadelphia Britney Norman huacphiladelphiapresident@gmail.com
Hampton Roads (Virginia) Iola Elijah-Redden iolavredden@gmail.com
Richmond (Virginia) Donna N. Dawson dnutr@aol.com

Region III

HUAA Club President E-mail
Birmingham (Alabama) Alisha Croom huacbham1867@gmail.com
Central Florida Tiffany Emanuel Wright Tiffewright@gmail.com
South Florida Cathy Jerome huacsouthflorida@thehuaa.org
Atlanta (Georgia) Randall Williams RLWMS@yahoo.com
Savannah (Georgia) Vacant None
Charlotte (North Carolina) Bryan Foston huaccharlotte@thehuaa.org
Research Triangle (North Carolina) Shauntae Brown White shauntae_white@hotmail.com
Winston-Salem & the Triad (North Carolina) Evyan Durham eldurham@gmail.com
Columbia and the South Carolina Midlands Loretta Felder McKelvey huacgreatercolumbia@gmail.com
Bahamas Vacant None
Bermuda Delroy O’Brien bermudahowardalumni@yahoo.com
Jamaica Vacant None
Trinidad & Tobago Vacant None

Region IV

HUAA Club President E-mail
Indianapolis (Indiana) Larry D. Dunlap, JD larrydunlap10@gmail.com
Chicago (Illinois) Jessica Green jgreenhoward13@gmail.com
Detroit (Michigan) Andrea Townsel huacdetroit@gmail.com
St. Louis (Missouri) Raghib Muhammad huacstlouis@gmail.com
Greater Kansas City (Missouri) Kiva Gates kgates03@aol.com
Minnesota and the Upper Mid-West Angela Porter angmporter@gmail.com
Cleveland (Ohio) Tevis Gordon Crawford tevisgordon@gmail.com
Columbus (Ohio) Yolanda Stewart ystewart5@gmail.com
Cincinnati (Ohio) Rickell Howard rickell-howardesq@gmail.com
NW Indiana Vikki Walton vikkiwalton@sbcglobal.net
Wisconsin Ken Little klque@aol.com
Minneapolis (Minnesota) Raegan Henderson hendersonraegan@gmail.com

Region V

HUAA Club President E-mail
Louisiana Chad Kennedy CisforChad@gmail.com
Dallas/Ft. Worth (Texas) Rodney Hawkins huacdallas@thehuaa.org
Metropolitan Houston (Texas) Brittani Hightower houstonbison@gmail.com

Region VI

HUAA Club President E-mail
Los Angeles County (California) Sabrina Garba skgarba@gmail.com
San Francisco/Bay Area (California) Jazmyn Hammons huacsfba@gmail.com
Colorado DeAngelo Starnes huaaco@gmail.com
Greater Seattle Aaron Parker airparker85@gmail.com
Las Vegas (Nevada) Rhonda Nolen huaalasvegas@gmail.com